Group Members

Group Members

Director – Alan C. West

Doctoral Students

Nicholas W. Brady

Christianna N. Lininger

Jonathan T. Vardner

Anna E. Dorfi

Masters Students

Sergio G. Sanchez

Alexios M. Perakis

Undergraduate Students

Campbell Donnelly

Christian Gould



Previous Group Members

Postdoctoral and Research Scientists

Robert von Gutfeld

Saeed Khaleghi Rahimian

Doctoral Students

Damla Eroglu

Billy Guan

Feng Qiao

Xiaoxuan Derek Sun

Ruixing Zhu

Roel D. Mercado

Kevin Knehr

Constantine Spanos

Harun Ozbakir

Masters Students

Alexandra P. Rodriguez

Yanbo Qi

Qian Zhang

Ali Goksua


Sarah A. Berlinger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *